. . .
  • 301 E Tharpe St, Tallahassee, FL 32303
  • (850) 386-2778
  • 301 E Tharpe St, Tallahassee, FL 32303
  • (850) 386-2778

Contact Us

Call

(850) 386-2778

Fax

(850) 386-2775

Email

John@AlzheimersProject.org

Hours of Operation

M-F: 8am – 5pm

Alzheimer’s Project, Inc.
301 East Tharpe Street
Tallahassee, FL 32303

Executive Director, John Trombetta:

john@alzheimersproject.org

Volunteer and Respite Manager, Mindy Towler:

mindy@alzheimersproject.org

Office Manager, Tyeshia Tucker:

tyeshia@alzheimersproject.org

AmeriCorps Manager, Caitlin Dilley:

caitlin@alzheimersproject.org

Clinical Supervisor, Stephanie Pollack:

stephanie@alzheimersproject.org

Community Educator & Case Manager, Summer Matchett

summer@alzheimersproject.org

(850) 386-2778
info@alzheimersproject.org
301 E Tharpe St, Tallahassee, FL 32303
Hours of Operation: M-F 8am-5pm