. . .
  • 301 E Tharpe St, Tallahassee, FL 32303
  • (850) 386-2778
  • 301 E Tharpe St, Tallahassee, FL 32303
  • (850) 386-2778

Contact Us

Call

(850) 386-2778

Fax

(850) 386-2775

Email

debbie@alzheimersproject.org

Hours of Operation

M-F: 8am – 5pm

Alzheimer’s Project, Inc.
301 East Tharpe Street
Tallahassee, FL 32303

CEO, Debbie Moroney:

debbie@alzheimersproject.org

Education and Volunteer Manager, Megan Bakan:

megan@alzheimersproject.org

Office Manager, Betsy Gingery:

betsy@alzheimersproject.org

Case Manager, Caitlin Dilley:

caitlin@alzheimersproject.org

Outreach Manager, Stephanie Pollack:

stephanie @alzheimersproject.org

AmeriCorps Program Manager, Fabiola G. Jean-Charles:

fabiola@alzheimersproject.org

Program Coordinator, Brionna Morgan:

brionna@alzheimersproject.org

(850) 386-2778
info@alzheimersproject.org
301 E Tharpe St, Tallahassee, FL 32303
Hours of Operation: M-F 8am-5pm