let us be your rock

Contact

Alzheimer's Project, Inc.
301 East Tharpe Street
Tallahassee, FL 32303

Phone: (850) 386-2778      
Fax: (850) 386-2775

CEO, Debbie Moroney: debbie@alzheimersproject.org

Volunteer Coordinator, Megan Bakan: megan@alzheimersproject.org

Office Manager, Betsy Gingery: betsy@alzheimersproject.org

Program Manager, Jasmine Sheppard: jasmine@alzheimersproject.org

Case Manager, Maggie Maddox: maggie@alzheimersproject.org

Outreach Manager, Stephanie Pollack: stephanie @alzheimersproject.org

AmeriCorps Program Manager, Fabiola G. Jean-Charles: fabiola@alzheimersproject.org